Advertisement

Ghost Hunters Season 16 Episode 1: Release Date, Spoilers & Streaming Guide

You don’t need to keep your cool because your favorite TV series, Ghost Hunters, is all set to return with its brand new season. The Ghost Hunters Season 16 Episode 1 release date is over and fans are excited for the new season. It is a supernatural reality television series officially released in America and the first season of the series was released in 2004.

In the series, you will see Jason Howes and Grant Wilson. They are the founders of Team TAPS. TAPS is the Atlantic paranormal community of paranormal investigators who go to different places and find out if they are haunted. Throughout the season, the cast has remained roughly the same even though we did find new team members on TAPS during some seasons.

Advertisement

Team members follow a specific investigative methodology. They first go to the place and ask the residents of the property to tell about their experiences in the place, then they set up electronic equipment to detect paranormal activities. First, they spent hours on the site and took advantage of all the possibilities of an independent property. Then they analyze the data and see if there is possible evidence of paranormal activities at the site.

Get ready to witness the action and horror of the next season of Ghost Hunters. Read the article to know all about The Ghost Hunters Season 16 Episode 1 including release date, plot, streaming guide, and cast.

Advertisement

Also Read: 42 Anime Like Ghost Hunt That You Must Watch

Ghost hunters season 16 episode 1 release date and time

Ghost Hunters Season 16 Episode 1 It will be released on April 6, 2023. The episode will be officially broadcast in America, titled “Dead Man Walking.” You’ll be able to catch the episode once it’s released this Thursday on the Travel Channel at 9:00 PM. However, you will be able to stream the series in different time zones at different times. Here is where you can watch the show in different countries.

  • Release time in the US: 9:00 PM EST on Thursday
  • Release time in India: 6:30 AM IST on Friday
  • Release time in the Philippines: 9:00 AM PST on Friday
  • Release time in Australia: 12:00 PM AEST on Friday
  • Release time in Korea: 10:00 AM KST on Friday
  • Release time in Japan: 10:00 AM JST on Friday
  • UK release time: 1:00am BST on Friday
Ghost Hunters Season 16 Episode 1
Ghost Hunters Season 16 Episode 1

Ghost Hunters Season 16 Episode 1

Ghost Hunters Season 16 Episode 1 will be released in two days. In the next episode, “The Walking Dead”, we will see that the team of detectives will go to an abandoned rural prison that was built about 125 years ago. The people of the area witnessed some paranormal activities in the place which caused tension among them.

Advertisement

There has been a long line of companies that have come to the place and worked there for years but one thing has remained constant – they have experienced some kind of strange activity while on site. Satori Hawes and Cody Dispain in their investigations and will discover the truth behind this phenomenon.

Ghost Hunters Season 16 (Credit-Rotten Tomatoes)
Ghost Hunters Season 16 (Credit-Rotten Tomatoes)

Also Read: 50 Shows Like Supernatural You Must Watch

Ghost Hunters Season 16 Episode 1

Ghost Hunters Season 16 Episode 1 will be available to stream worldwide on various platforms. Here is the list of streaming platforms where you can watch Ghost Hunters Season 16 Episode 1 in countries like USA, UK, Australia and Canada.

USA stream guide

If you live in the USA, you can watch Ghost Hunters Season 16 on Discovery Plus Amazon Channel, A&E, Discovery Plus, FuboTV, Hoopla, and DIRECTV. The series is also available for download on Apple TV, Amazon Video, Google Play Movies, Microsoft Store, and Vudu.

Australia Stream Guide

Ghost Hunters Season 16 Episode 1 will be available to stream for free in Australia on 7plus. You can also buy the series to rent or download it from Apple TV, Google Play Movies, and the Microsoft Store.

Ghost Hunters scenes (Credit-Rotten Tomatoes)
Ghost Hunters scenes (Credit-Rotten Tomatoes)

Canada Stream Guide

Ghost Hunters Season 16 Episode 1 will be available to stream for free in Canada on Hoopla. You can also download it on Google Play Movies and Apple TV.

UK stream guide

If you live in the UK, you can watch Ghost Hunters Season 16 Episode 1 on Sky Go. The series can also be streamed for free with ads on Pluto TV. The series is also available for download on Apple TV and Google Play Movies.

Written by: otakukart com

Advertisement
You May Also Like