When does Disney Plus begin?

Advertisement

The House of Mouse is having a party! Disney Plus Day 2022 has arrived, and the annual worldwide celebration of the streaming service will feature a ton of brand-new releases,

trailers, teasers, and treats for viewers who enjoy Marvel, Star Wars, Pixar, and other Disney properties.

Advertisement

The newest major Marvel film had its streaming debut on Disney Plus Day 2022, just like last year. This time, you can watch Chris Hemsworth’s god in action in Thor: Love and Thunder.

Today is Disney Plus Day, which is Thursday, September 8.Disney hasn’t released a schedule of events, but last year’s celebrations began at 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT and lasted all day.

Advertisement

To catch up on the content that went live earlier today at 3 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. BST, visit our Disney Plus Day 2022 live blog.

Our Disney Plus Day 2022 live blog, where we’re bringing you all the big news as it happens, will be the best place to follow the celebration.

For first looks, trailers, sneak peeks, and more, fans can follow Disney Plus Day on the network’s official social media accounts on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter (opens in new tab).

There will be new releases and specials on the Disney Plus platform itself, though no specific times have been set. Watch this space for updates on the Disney Plus Day schedule.

Thanks for reading from SmileTimes Your Trusted Celebrity and Personality Blog Based in Ghana. You are free to share this story via the various social media platforms and follow us on; Facebook, Twitter, Pintrest etc. Send your news stories to [email protected]